iRate - prompt users to rate your app

iRate - prompt users to rate your app

Released 6 years ago , Last update 4 years ago

Highly configurable, minimal setup, in-app prompt to rate your application on the app store

Reviews

  • Perfect! Very easy integration. Apple must include this code in their frameworks! Thanks.
    Can Ürek
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Fantastic. Drag and drop, ready-to-go rating prompt system. Couldn't get any easier.

    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Quite simple to implement And very userfull.. Great idea!
    E elionline85
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Great app. Took me less than 2 minutes to install and get working. To test the software make sure you call the method showReview (or whatever) after the app has launched.
    CR Cory R
    3 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • Super easy 1-minute integration, localized and with many customization possibilities
    AT Andrea Tondo
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • Really easy solution and integration! It only takes a few seconds to make it work. The source code that comes with iRate shows you how.
    MC Markos Chatzitaskos
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • Wow! Took 5 minute sto implement this. I will include it in the next release of my app (Min Timma) and hopefully will get some good ratings!
    SM Samer Maaliki
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • Thanks once i read through code and understood workers well. easy to understand and nothing to set up.
    PM Paul Mellor
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • Well done, I think it will be very useful in my App!
    Thanks a lot! :D
    S Steeve1
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • IRate is terrific! In fact it is so good that I'm motivated to try out more binpress products.
    RM Robert Miller
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
You need to log-in or create an account
  • Create an account
  • Log-in
Please use your real name.
Activation link will be sent to this address.
Minimum 8 characters
Enter your password again

Clicking this button confirms you read and agreed to the terms of use and privacy policy.

X

Save your watchlist

Fill your details below to receive project updates from your watch list - including new versions, price changes and discounts.

I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.