Quiz App Starterkit iPhone + iPad and Universal iOS 6

Quiz App Starterkit iPhone + iPad and Universal iOS 6

Released 5 years ago , Last update 10 months ago

Build a fully featured iOS quiz app - add multiple choice questions with any combination of text, picture, video and true / false questions, and many more configuration and customization options.

Reviews

  • The code is clear and easy to read. Author offers very good support.
    Recommend Quiz Kit and collaboration with the author.
    R Robert
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • This is a fantastic starting point for a quiz application. The creator is amazing at answering questions and implementing suggestions from customers. If every template creator were as helpful as Satish, there would be a lot more high-quality apps on the market.
    GP Greg Pugh
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • Very easy to modify, impressed with the code.
    JE Justin Eid
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • So far I have been pleased with the app. I am new to this and wondered if I'd be able to get to grips with the different files etc. However, after half an hour of browsing the components of the app I understood most things. I haven't started building yet but I feel confident about success.
    DS David Strong
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Very clean code
    Easy to add/replace your questions!!
    Satish is very helpful, and quick in his responses!!!

    wish all developers were more like him!
    S Stephan
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Many warnings found throughout the code in each version non and arc. Not hard to correct, however when paying for code you should not have to go modify just to remove warning messages for incompatible formats and other issues.
    DT Daniel Testerman
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • The app is nice, however there are several comments and questions app customers have placed which have been left unanswered. I am not a programmer and I am unfamiliar with developing and submitting apps. I would be more inclined to buy more apps If I knew the developer is readily available to assist me when I have a question.
    JH James Heddlesten
    2 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • My app is not completed yet but so far I have been very happy with the Admin Tool, which is easy to use if no coding skills required. Support has been quick and thorough. Very helpful and I would recommend this product. Will review again when the process is completed!
    MR Mike Richardson
    2 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • What shall i say. I love this really clean coded product. Easy to customize. I have ordered customization, and they work without problems.
    Best Rgds
    T Tom
    2 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
  • This is a wonderful working app and Satish is an excellent developer!
    DR David Rogers
    2 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
You need to log-in or create an account
  • Create an account
  • Log-in
Please use your real name.
Activation link will be sent to this address.
Minimum 8 characters
Enter your password again

Clicking this button confirms you read and agreed to the terms of use and privacy policy.

X

Save your watchlist

Fill your details below to receive project updates from your watch list - including new versions, price changes and discounts.

I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.