RadioTunes SDK

RadioTunes SDK

Released 6 years ago , Last update 2 years ago

An audio streaming and recording SDK for iOS with support for the http and mms protocols. Plays mp3, aac, aac+ and wma audio streams. Includes documented Objective-C code of a demo XCode project, demonstrating usage.

Reviews

  • You have to pay each year for binary update.
    BJ BO JI
    2 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • Awesome component, and even more awesome support. The developer is well experienced and had a respectable answer on every issue/question I encountered within the boundaries on the component and beyond. Two thumbs up!! keep up the great work.
    A arrows
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • Great SDK, looks good, workes awesome !
    PR Patrick Rørth
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • Nice SDK for mms! Very easy to use.
    S superkam
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • It is a really very nice sdk, help me a lot. :)
    CH Cheng Tzu Hsiu
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Works as advertised. No problems installing it.
    G gholias
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Great code quality, definitely does what it's supposed to do. Support is fantastic. Saved me a lot of time and money.
    NE Noam Etzion-Rosenberg
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • It's excellent.
    The project is clean and updated continuosly.

    And the owner helps me kindly every time.
    I'm happy with it.
    Cheers.
    ZX ZHANG XIAOYUE
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Great component. Easy to use and integrate.
    C CodeMonkey
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Very impressed with the source code, well written to understand how it works. Easily implemented!
    D Dimitris
    6 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
You need to log-in or create an account
  • Create an account
  • Log-in
Please use your real name.
Activation link will be sent to this address.
Minimum 8 characters
Enter your password again

Clicking this button confirms you read and agreed to the terms of use and privacy policy.

X

Save your watchlist

Fill your details below to receive project updates from your watch list - including new versions, price changes and discounts.

I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.