Story Book iOS App Template (iPad + iPhone)

Story Book iOS App Template (iPad + iPhone)

Complete Xcode project. Ready-made app for a iPhone, iPad or Universal (iPad+iPhone) picture book. Replace existing jpeg images with your own to build an app in minutes. Includes option to add interactive extras such as coloring pages or activity sheets.

Reviews

  • 5 19
  • 4 0
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
5.0 (19 ratings)
  • I am not a programmer, so Story Book gives me the opportunity to see my app i development without having to hire someone to do the coding. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow, and the programmer, Chris Mayer has been very helpful and prompt in answering my questions.
    JG Joan Galanti
    3 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • I love this component. The quality for what is this components is expected to do is great and the instructions are very clear. Nice job
    AD Abdullah Daoud
    3 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • This is AWESOME! I made apps for my kids for Christmas, and am currently the coolest mom ever. Thank you!
    SC suzanne coolbaugh-walker
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Very excited and purchased this code and assigned a developer to work on the app. Will provide the feedback shortly regarding the code.

    Jan 11: Absolutely fantastic. Works great in my app. Soon will keep you posted once released. Great work !!!! thank you !!!!!.
    UV Udayachandiran Vaithianathan
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • A good template for those who are unsure of programming and want to create storybooks
    DO Daniel Ong
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • For the price, it is an excellent value. Author even answers the comment page!
    JR John Romano
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • Awesome Template and great support!
    AP Andre Prior
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • A perfect template! Good service and friendly attitude. I will come back and buy from Binpress again!
    HC Henry Chen
    2 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • I was impressed with the component upfront and liked the simplicity of it from a user perspective. Within the last 2 weeks I slightly customized the component and submitted my ebook / storybook to the app store and got rejected. Apple said, "We found the user interface of your app is not of sufficient quality to be appropriate for the App Store. Apps that provide a poor user experience are not in compliance with the App Store Review Guidelines."
    PP Patrick Phelan
    3 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • I had looked into having an app built for our children's storybooks, but the quotes were just too high for our budget. I was so pleased to find this storybook template as it fit our needs exactly! I purchased a Mac Mini and had the first book encoded that day. I'm now waiting for my approval from Apple as a developer so I can publish the book on itunes.
    JA Jim Ackert
    3 years ago, 0 comments
    Was this helpful?
    Flag 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
You need to log-in or create an account
  • Create an account
  • Log-in
Please use your real name.
Activation link will be sent to this address.
Minimum 8 characters
Enter your password again

Clicking this button confirms you read and agreed to the terms of use and privacy policy.

X

Save your watchlist

Fill your details below to receive project updates from your watch list - including new versions, price changes and discounts.

I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.