VideoStream SDK for iOS

VideoStream SDK for iOS

Released 5 years ago , Last update 1 year ago

A powerful video streaming Objective-C framework for iOS devices with support for multiple protocols & formats (mms, http, rtsp, rtmp, mjpeg). Built with FFmpeg, OpenGL ES 2.0 & Apple's AudioUnit.


Demo

Reviews

  • Great product and great support. Dev even supplied custom compiled libraries when I ran into a specific problem. Highly recommended!
    TW Thomas Wollbekk
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • Amazing component but I must say that documentation is quite poor (but at the end you find what you need quite easily - at least I found). Support is very fast and the owner of the project responds to questions quickly and precisely.
    FF fred fauquette
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • good!
    KY kim joo young
    5 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • Perfectly fits my needs to play RTMP streams! Highly recommended.
    YH Yevgen Haletskyi
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • We did a great deal of testing with the trial version and the code seems to meet our needs and saved a great deal of development time. We had issues with build errors when upgrading to the licensed version, which took several days. The developer was willing to help work through the issues.
    GD Garry Davis
    4 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
    1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • It save me a lot of money and mainly time !!!
    MG Marco Gomez
    3 years ago,
    Was this helpful?
You need to log-in or create an account
  • Create an account
  • Log-in
Please use your real name.
Activation link will be sent to this address.
Minimum 8 characters
Enter your password again

Clicking this button confirms you read and agreed to the terms of use and privacy policy.

X

Save your watchlist

Fill your details below to receive project updates from your watch list - including new versions, price changes and discounts.

I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.